Steptoe & Johnson Free Keynote Webcast "Practical Application of Division Order Title Opinions in Oil and Gas Development"

  • March 25, 2015 (All day)

About

Join this free Keynote Webcast on Wednesday, March 25, 2015.  This webcast is approved for 1 CDOA credit and 1 AAPL credit.

12:00pm - 1:00pm Eastern
11:00am - 12:00pm Central
10:00am - 11:00am Mountain
9:00am - 10:00am Pacific

Click here to register.

Registration will be closed at 10am EST, Wednesday, March 25, 2015.

In this webcast, Kacie M. Bevers and Kevin W. DeHart will provide an overview of Division Order Title Opinions (DOTOs) and how they can be utilized, with a focus on the differences from basin to basin and customization to individual producer needs.  This webcast will also cover:

• An overview of the mechanics of a DOTO
• Differences in DOTOs among different basins and producers
• Benefits of DOTOs among differerent basins and producers
• The role of DOTOs in reducing the risk of a given producer

Click here to register now!

Copyright © 2015 Steptoe & Johnson PLLC. All Rights Reserved.

Disclaimer | Feedback | www.steptoe-johnson.com
FacebookTwitter

THIS IS AN ADVERTISEMENT

 

Presenters

Of Counsel
(281) 203-5770
The Woodlands, TX
Member
(304) 598-8154
Morgantown, WV